fbpx

Politique de Confidentialité

1. Qui nous sommes

Cette page décrit les méthodes de traitement des données pour les Utilisateurs qui visitent le site Web Leocamerini.com conformément au règlement UE 2016/679. Le responsable du traitement est LG Camerini di F.lli Camerini S.r.l.s. & C. S.a.s, dont le siège social est situé via Alberto Mario 15, 37121 Vérone, Italie – Numéro de registration : IT04683810230.

2. Quelles données personnelles nous collectons et pourquoi nous les collectons
Nous collectons uniquement les données personnelles fournies volontairement par l’Utilisateur

Les données fournies de manière facultative, par exemple lors de la demande d’informations ou de clarifications par téléphone ou par e-mail, ne sont utilisées que pour satisfaire les demandes formulées.

L’Utilisateur ne peut pas divulguer des données relatives à des tiers parties par courrier électronique ou par contact téléphonique sans autorisation expresse.

3. Données de navigation

Les systèmes informatiques et les procédures logicielles utilisés pour faire fonctionner ce site Web acquièrent, au cours de leur fonctionnement normal, certaines données personnelles dont la transmission est implicite dans les protocoles de communication d’Internet. Ces informations ne sont pas collectées pour être associées à des Utilisateurs, mais par leur même nature pourraient, à travers le traitement et l’association avec des données détenues par des tiers, permettre d’identifier les Utilisateurs.

Cette catégorie de données comprend : a) les adresses IP ou les noms de domaine des ordinateurs utilisés par les Utilisateurs se connectant au site, b) les adresses URI (Uniform Resource Identifier) ​​des ressources demandées, c) l’heure de la demande et la méthode utilisée pour soumettre la demande au serveur, d) la taille du fichier obtenu en réponse, e) le code numérique indiquant l’état de la réponse donnée par le serveur (succès, erreur, etc.) et f) d’autres paramètres relatifs au système et à l’environnement informatique de l’Utilisateur.

Ces données ne sont utilisées que pour obtenir des informations statistiques anonymes sur l’utilisation du site et pour vérifier son bon fonctionnement. Les données pourraient être utilisées pour déterminer la responsabilité en cas d’éventuels crimes informatiques contre le site Web.

4. Cookies

La navigation sur le site Web de Leo Camerini implique la réception de cookies.

Les cookies sont de petits morceaux de données que les sites visités par l’Utilisateur envoient au terminal (généralement un browser), où ils sont stockés avant d’être retransmis aux mêmes sites lors de la prochaine visite du même Utilisateur. Les données collectées par les cookies sont utilisées pour rendre l’expérience de navigation plus agréable et plus efficace dans l’avenir. Les cookies n’enregistrent aucune information personnelle sur un Utilisateur et aucune donnée identificatoire n’est stockée. Si vous souhaitez désactiver l’utilisation des cookies, vous devez personnaliser les paramètres de votre ordinateur en définissant la suppression de tous les cookies ou en activant un message d’avertissement lorsque des cookies sont stockés. Pour continuer sans modifier l’application des cookies, il vous suffit de poursuivre la navigation.

5. Cookies utilisés par ce site web
Cookies requis

Ces cookies sont indispensables afin de vous permettre de vous déplacer sur le site et d’exploiter pleinement ses fonctionnalités, comme l’accès aux différentes zones protégées du site. Sans ces cookies, certains services nécessaires ne peuvent être garantis.

Cookies de fonctionnalité

Ces cookies permettent au site de se souvenir des choix effectués par l’Utilisateur (tels que le nom, la langue ou la région d’origine) et fournissent des fonctionnalités avancées et personnalisées. Ces cookies peuvent également être utilisés pour mémoriser les modifications apportées à la taille du texte, aux caractères et à d’autres parties des pages Web qui peuvent être personnalisées. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez que ces cookies puissent être installés sur votre terminal.

6. Contenu intégré à partir d’autres sites web

Les articles de ce site peuvent inclure des contenus intégrés (tels que des vidéos, des images, des articles, etc.). Le contenu intégré à partir d’autres sites Web se comporte exactement de la même manière que si le visiteur avait visité l’autre site Web.

Ces sites Web peuvent collecter des données à votre sujet, utiliser des cookies, intégrer un suivi tiers supplémentaire et surveiller l’interaction avec ce contenu intégré, y compris le suivi de votre interaction avec le contenu intégré si vous avez un compte et vous êtes connecté à ce site Web.

7. Informations de contact

Le responsable du traitement est LG Camerini di F.lli Camerini S.r.l.s. Et C. S.a.s.

8. Informations additionnelles
Comment nous protégeons vos données

Les données personnelles sont traitées par des outils automatisés pendant le temps strictement nécessaire pour atteindre les finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées.

Droits des parties intéressées

Les sujets auxquels les données personnelles se réfèrent ont le droit à tout moment d’obtenir la confirmation de l’existence des mêmes données et de connaître leur contenu et leur origine, de vérifier leur exactitude ou de demander leur intégration, leur mise à jour ou leur rectification.

En vertu du même article, l’Utilisateur a le droit de demander la suppression, la transformation sous forme anonyme ou le blocage des données traitées en violation de la loi, et de s’opposer dans tous les cas, pour des motifs légitimes, à leur traitement.

Les demandes doivent être adressées au numéro de téléphone +39045 8011 708 ou envoyées par courrier à LG Camerini di F.lli Camerini S.r.l.s. & C. S.a.s, via Alberto Mario 15, 37121 Vérone, Italie.

0

fbpx
x

Payments can be made by credit or debit card. Accepted credit cards are Visa, American Express and Mastercard.

In order to process the order, the billing address must correspond to the address of the credit card holder.

All transactions are secured.

For any further information, please contact us at customerservice@leocamerini.com.
We will be delighted to assist you.

Leo Camerini offers complimentary standard shipping for all orders.

We invite you to check the delivery information provided before placing your order as it will not be possible to modify the address afterwards.

Purchased Products are dispatched in 5-7 working days. Pre-ordered Products are dispatched as indicated in the respective Product page.

Once dispatched, you may track your order through the link and number provided in your Order Confirmation email.

If someone else is collecting your order on your behalf at the designated address, we assume that she/he is doing so with your authorization.

For any information on the delivery or to reschedule your delivery, please contact us at customerservice@leocamerini.com.
We will be delighted to assist you.

Leo Camerini Products purchased online or by phone can be returned or exchanged within 14 days after the date of delivery.

Should you intend to return or exchange a Product, we suggest to inform Leo Camerini of your choice before undertaking any other action. We will be delighted to provide all the required information and assistance to proceed.

In order to be accepted, Returns must comply with the following conditions:

  1. be returned in original packaging as received with original sales invoice,
  2. be completely free from signs of wear, damage or alteration,
  3. have the identification and security tag attached as received and
  4. be without any customization and/or personalization

Please refer to our full Return Policy at the present link.

Leo Camerini Products are delivered in their signature Ruby box and dust bag, together with an envelope containing all the necessary care instructions.

Each Product comes with a tag indicating the date when the quality control was performed.

We invite you to use the original packaging to store your Leo Camerini Product.

Should you have any special requirement concerning the packaging of your order, please contact us at customerservice@leocamerini.com.
We will be delighted to assist you.

Privacy & Cookie Policy

Who we are

This page describes the data processing methods for users who visit the Leo Camerini website, pursuant to EU Regulation 2016/679. The data controller is LG Camerini di F.lli Camerini S.r.l.s. & C. S.a.s, with registered office in via Alberto Mario 15, 37121 Verona, Italy, P. IVA IT04683810230.

What personal data we collect and why we collect them
Data provided voluntarily by the user

The personal data provided in an optional manner, such as when requesting information or clarifications by calling the number indicated on the website or by writing to the actual email addresses, are used only to give effect to any requests made.

The user cannot release data referring to third parties through communications via email or telephone contact without their express authorization.

Navigation data

The computer systems and software procedures used to operate this website acquire, during their normal operation, some personal data whose transmission is implicit in the communication protocols of the Internet. This informations are not collected to be associated with identified interested parties, but by their very nature could, through processing and association with data held by third parties, allow users to be identified.

This category of data includes IP addresses or domain names of computers used by users connecting to the site, URI (Uniform Resource Identifier) addresses of the requested resources, the time of the request, the method used to submit the request to the server, the size of the file obtained in response, the numeric code indicating the status of the response given by the server (success, error, etc.) and other parameters relating to the system and the user’s computer environment.

These data are used only to obtain anonymous statistical information on the use of the site and to check its correct functioning. The data could be used to ascertain responsibility in case of hypothetical computer crimes against the site.

Cookies

Browsing the Leo Camerini website involves sending cookies.

What are cookies

Cookies are small pieces of data that the sites visited by the user send to the terminal (usually a browser), where they are stored before being re-transmitted to the same sites at the next visit by the same user. The data collected by cookies are used to make the browsing experience more enjoyable and efficient in the future. Cookies do not record any personal information about a user and any identifiable data will not be stored. If you want to disable the use of cookies, you need to customize the settings of your computer by setting the deletion of all cookies or activating a warning message when cookies are stored. To proceed without modifying the application of cookies, simply continue browsing.

Cookies used by this website
Required cookies

These cookies are essential in order to allow you to move around the site and make full use of its features, such as accessing the various protected areas of the site. Without these cookies, some necessary services cannot be guaranteed.

Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the site to remember the choices made by the user (such as name, language or region of origin) and provide advanced and personalized features. These cookies can also be used to remember changes made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that can be customized. By using our site, you agree that these cookies can be installed on your device.

Content embedded from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (such as videos, images, articles, etc.). Content embedded from other websites behaves in exactly the same way as if the visitor had visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, integrate additional third-party tracking and monitor interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

Contact info

The data controller is LG Camerini di F.lli Camerini S.r.l.s. & C. S.a.s.

Additional information
How we protect your data

Personal data is processed by automated tools for the time strictly necessary to achieve the purposes for which it was collected.

Rights of interested parties

The subjects to whom the personal data refer have the right at any time to obtain confirmation of the existence of the same data and to know its content and origin, verify its accuracy or request its integration or updating, or rectification.

Pursuant to the same article, the user has the right to request the deletion, transformation into anonymous form or blocking of data processed in violation of the law, and to oppose in any case, for legitimate reasons, to their treatment.
Requests should be addressed to the telephone number +39 045 8011 708 or sent by post to LG Camerini di F.lli Camerini S.r.l.s. & C. S.a.s, via Alberto Mario 15, 37121 Verona, Italy.

0